National Prison Journal Project (NPJP) is born!

December 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

National Prison Journal Project (NPJP) was born December 1, 2010, in the pages of the yellow and black marbled composition book I now carry with me everywhere.  That was the first day all of my mental traffic converged into a single, comprehensible, achievable idea.

On December 2, 2010, I entered the blogosphere without the hesitation I held for quite a while.  Why?  Because I had a reason, other than my own musings, to do it.

That same day I took action.  Perhaps the hardest part of anything.  Going from the walk of thought, to the jog of writing, to beginning the marathon of  action and realizing a goal.

So here we are.  NPJP and myself.

Currently, we are two separate entities.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading National Prison Journal Project (NPJP) is born! at My National Prison Journal Project.

meta

